All, Muertitas

Muertitas finally available in my store

Thank you so much for those who were able to fill out my Coloring Book Questionnaire – it was very helpful. I have gained some insights that never occurred to me previously. I’m sure you have helped me start creating a much stronger brand.
And now to the main event:

Holiday Muertita Sale
Muertitas are back from their travels & ready to find a home!
To celebrate the Season Of Giving, the Muertitas are temporarily priced at
$650 instead of $800 for the month of December.
 Happy Holidays!

PLEASE TAKE NOTE OF THE SHIPPING POLICY!

 <Visit My Shop >

Leave a Reply

