All

My new Online Shop is LIVE!

My internet silence has been for two reasons:

  1. My daytime job in advertising got very busy…very.
  2. I’ve been working on my online shop, which is now ready for its fledgling flight!

Right now it is just prints and original paintings, but once I smooth out any kinks as orders come in, I will eventually open it up to very limited BESPOKE MUERTITA orders!! Yes Ladies, Gentleman, and Genderfluid, you will be able to custom order a Muertita. To be in the first to know when that becomes available, take a moment and sign up for my Newsletter.

So if you are excited to get to that point, please share my shop. Let’s get the word out and start this adventure. If you see anything that you would like fixed in the store, please let me know. Check out the free section for downloads!

Huge plus, this shop ports over to Facebook nicely. If you are into Facebook shares, go to my Facebook Shop Page, find a piece you like, and share from there!

Store-Announcement_FB_Share_01

4 thoughts on “My new Online Shop is LIVE!”

    1. Thank you so much! No, I have not looked into the SEO features – I’m just glad I got it up and running. I need to look into that and get more familiar with it. Thanks for the heads up!

Leave a Reply

