All

Just an update about my iPad

Hey guess what will be coming back soon: DAILY SKETCHES!! There may be a new iPad, as well as as new stylus and new dodo case in my future. I’ll be upgrading my stylus to a Jot Touch – I hear great things about it with the iPad Air 2  and my favorite drawing app for iPad, Procreate.

Hear that, THIEF! I’VE MOVED ON! I WILL KEEP SKETCHING DIGITALLY, despite your wicked ways! <weeps silently>

I will post when my new buddy (case, iPad, stylus)  is all good and ready, hopefully with a review of my own. There weren’t many reviews for the Jot Touch, at least when it came to what I was interested in knowing.

Aurélien Chevaleyrias – Adonit Jot Touch with Pixelpoint quick review – This review was very informative about the history of how far adonit has come, the actual size of the tip, charging, and much more.

Ben Frank Art – Jot Touch Pixelpoint Review+Procreate : This review was great for showing me what I wanted to see – different brushstrokes, how bad the lag was, the visual distance between the “surface” I was drawing on and the tip of the pen.

Until later!

Leave a Reply

