All, Daily Sketches

Daily Sketches 25 – MerBear and Fancy Ponytail

Sorry there were no posts last week. My dayjob in advertising can get demanding, and I had very little time for anything but designing, designing, designing.
I’ll be traveling to a friend’s wedding in a few days, OVERSEAS! I’ll will do my best to keep these sketches daily, but I might have to post them all when I get back – depends on the kind of internet I’ll be able to snag over there.
So, until then, this little guy finds living under the sea unBEARabel without his besties.
2014_08_25_DailyImagination25

And a friend of mine with mystically gorgeous hair allowed me to photograph her majestic ponytail for reference for my DailyObservation.
2014_08_25_DailyObservation25

Leave a Reply

