All, Daily Sketches, Illustration, Muertitas

Daily Observation And Daily Imagination 18

Sorry I didn’t post yesterday! I was working on this scene from the Muertita-verse, it took me two train rides. Some more characters are being worked out! You may recognize those hair-bows though 😉
2014_07_31_DailyImagination018

I am now a “regular” at Denny’s. The waitress automatically brought me a black coffee and a glass of water as soon as I sat down. As I sketched I was left alone, except for food/coffee/water refills, and I was happy. These two fellows inspired my sketches today. One was quite serious, and the other quite jolly.
2014_07_31_DailyObservation018

Leave a Reply

