All, Daily Sketches, Muertitas

A Muertita Before The Hunt

Heres a small clue to what a Muertita looks like before she becomes a…well…Muertita.

daily_20140425

I keep playing with the Procreate App on the train, using the Intuos Creative Stylus. I’m forcing myself to get comfortable with both by practicing. Once I do get comfy, a review will be in order.

I finally tried the timelapse feature Procreate has, did a touch of speed up.

Also a facebook link to the vid.

London post coming soon. So many photos to sort through, and life events to absorb. Yeah, life. That thing that happens while I make plans.
Take care all, and happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

