Events, Muertitas

Come Out to my Solo Show November 9th!

Opening Night Saturday November 9th, at 7 PM
Hosted by 8 Ball Art Gallery in Burbank, California.
3424 W. Magnolia Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91505
(818) 859-7562

My first ever solo show. Drinks will await you! It will be up for about a month, so even if you can’t make it to the opening night, you can still check out the art.

HERE IS THE FACEBOOK EVENT

If you are interested in the pre-sale, sign up for my mailing list here.

Krisztianna Solo Show in Burbank, November 9

And now for some of the process photos for new Muertitas! I have been posting these on my Instagram/Facebook/Tumblr , and I present them here with some names and explanations:

My pallette, the color spectrum
for the daughters of Autumn, 
a rainbow of the Harvest Time Of Year

Been painting all weekend! But not as fast as I wanted. Photo of my myriad of #muertita s for you will be delayed. However, defender that rainbow #muertita sketch from earlier? That was for my palette. Here's a sneak peek of my Spectrum Sisters' colors.

Crimson Harvest
It's happening! #muertita #art

Pumpkin Harvest

Another #muertita is ready. #pumpkins anyone?

Golden Harvest

#Pear, #daisy, and #daffodil #muertita #art .  Golden #harvest !

Acorn Harvest

I'd like you to meet this #harvest  #muertita of #acorns, #berries and #peonies. Now I'm off to bed.

Berry Harvest

Hello from #blue roses and berries #harvest #Muertita ! #diadelosmuertos #dayofthedead #calavera #sugarskull #art

Violet Harvest

#purple #harvest #muertita of grapes and berries

Midnight Harvest & Morning Harvest

"Midnight Harvest" and "Morning Harvest" would like to say "Hello". #muertita #art #diadelosmuertos

All the Daughters of Autumn awaiting the show

#muertita clan of the #harvest are back from their photoshoot with the talented Chris Rigg

3 thoughts on “Come Out to my Solo Show November 9th!”

  1. Hi. We are getting together with Helen and Chris over Thanksgiving. We plan on going to see your art then. Are their specific hours for the gallery? Thanks, Bill Rigg

Leave a Reply

