All, Daily Sketches, Muertitas

Muertita Sketch

If all goes to plan, I’ll have some bad quality phone-photos of my muertita sculptures for you this weekend. They are finally getting finished! I am finding my clay covered fingerprints everywhere these days. My shoes, belts, doorknobs, light switches. When I was using a terra-cotta colored clay, (My least favorite but I ran out of the white and had to keep sculpting!) my studio looked like a murder scene before I wiped everything down. Hopefully I can stay on schedule! Why must I sleep? WHYYY?!

Anyway, until this weekend, Here Be Sum ARTS!

daily_20130925

Leave a Reply

