All, Daily Sketches

Tired but happy

Still chugging along. Work during the day for clients, flexing our advertising and design chops with a great group of people. Working at night with moving into the new place so I can get back to doing my art, and meet my personal deadlines for my art shows coming up.

So: tired because of all the work, crazy schedule, and lack of sleep, but happy because the kindness of family and friends is the best.

I will have photos of a finished studio…soon…SOON.
daily_20130815

1 thought on “Tired but happy”

Leave a Reply

