All

The glory and oddity of moving

We have internet, but my computer is still in a box, because my computer table is covered in art, because I have to load the art carefully into the new shelves my husband is building me, but I couldn’t put the art in another room because those are being cleaned and painted, and I can’t put the computer on the floor because I might kick it at night because we need lights. So, this post is being written from work, so it’s short.

Yes, the oddity of moving.

We HAVE internet…but…my computer is taking a nap. In a box.

tumblr_m3j9b02NNT1qedb29o1_500

1 thought on “The glory and oddity of moving”

Leave a Reply

