All

Muffin & Mew 01

Since I started taking the metro, I have an odd block of time in the mornings and evenings for a quick sketch. It is time to tell the unfolding soap opera that is my cats. Muffin appears to me as a sweet, neurotic, tiny ball of cuddle.

Mew is beautiful, huge, strong, and mean as hell. Would anyone be interested in seeing more?

I made this on my ipad using the Sketchbook app – which is fun for sketching but not for comic making. Time for research. We shall see where these sketches on a train take me.

MuffinAndMew_01

1 thought on “Muffin & Mew 01”

Leave a Reply

