All, Muertitas

Instagram share

So right now I am posting this from my phone. I took an Instagram photo, and I am attempting to share the link through this Android WordPress app, which has a nice interface, btw.

http://instagram.com/p/Z8wwBWHO22/

Stocked up some Smooth On since last night my casting was a wash! Went to Reynolds Advanced Materials in Burbank. They were super friendly and very helpful.

I recommend walking in there and starting a project!

I’ll post pictures of my process soon! Now if I can only find a way to seamlessly embed photos in here from my Instagram feed when its appropriate for art talk, (instead of just a link) that would be pretty nice.

Leave a Reply

