All, Muertitas

Peoria Art Guild’s Group show in Illinois!

I’LL BE SHOWING IN ILLINOIS!!! AHH! With a museum/gallery/community art building that has shown Pablo Picasso, Jackson Pollock, and de Kooning!

It started with a generous invite from the nonprofit Peoria Art Guild to be part of their Día De Los Muertos event. Being there in person isn’t really a possibility for me, since I’ll be celebrating Día De Los Muertos here in Los Angeles and Burbank, but it’s pretty cool that my art will be travelling more than me! I’ll be shipping some Mini Muertitas and embossed prints signed by myself and Chris Rigg.

But wait, theres MORE! Chris’s photos of my Winter Muertita are on the invite! Yes, the invite they send out to everyone, that invite. Such an honor! Below is the emailer they designed, plus some easy links right here for you to join in:

ARTIST CALL FOR ENTRY

PEORIA ART GUILD WEBSITE    |    THEIR FACEBOOK PAGE

Peoria DiaDeLosMuertos

1 thought on “Peoria Art Guild’s Group show in Illinois!”

Leave a Reply

