All

Looking forward after a good weekend.

Had an amazing weekend with friends. Most of the year I am holed away in my art den, a jumpy sassafrass complete with disappearing acts, loopy from overworking the evenings and filled with rapid fire versions of “Oh my gosh this artist I found is so cool!”. The break was almost otherwordly. On that note, can you believe COMICON is only 3 months away? Jeez. We shall see if I get lucky and find out 2 weeks before hand if I got into artist’s alley – but I should still prepare.

Leave a Reply

