All

A Change In The Wind

What a week.

I had a great job as a designer in digital design and advertising which I quit. I’m moving to a startup design company in January. Big, big changes in my life – and right before the holidays.

I’m taking this month of unemployment to do art and to travel. Now, to rest. Its been a little nuts this past month. Expect some updates to the society 6 store, my site, as well as maybe finishing my mermaid coloring book before the new year????!!

So, being productive tip #3: Get some friggin sleep!

tumblr_mdjl7cYyRd1qkykoso1_250

Leave a Reply

