All, Muertitas

Honored to be Published in Tongue Magazine

Tongue Magazine is an Art, Culture, and Lifestyle Magazine, both digital and published. In October they contacted me for a spread in their magazine. Of course I went for it, but I had absolutely NO IDEA my art would be on their cover!!!!!

Here are some ways to show you how I feel.

A very special thanks to Tongue Magazine, its editors, programmers, publishers, street team, and to Eder Escobar. Thank you for this opportunity. So much excitement has filled me I cannot sleep and I am writing this post instead.

<drumrollll>

CLICK HERE TO SEE THE FREE DIGITIAL PUBLICATION

And this happened too:

Tongue Magazine sent out an instagram of a photo of the cover, and Momma Muertita as the cover is on their Twitter Page

Leave a Reply

