All

Live Testing, Want To Enter To Win A Free Mermaid Sketch?

So there’s this free online raffle-engine called Rafflecopter. I haven’t decided if I like it yet or not – but it would help me create give-aways by choosing a winner from people who enter. In this case, you enter here, or below.

In this raffle, the winner will get an original Mermaid sketch of my choosing from my upcoming coloring book called “Mer-Kingdom”. So, spread the word and lets see if this thing works!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

