All, Daily Sketches

More mer-peeps for FRIDAY!

On the facing pages of my Creatures Of Legend, there was an actual story about that creature. For my new coloring book, I’ll be pairing each mer-person with some sea-creature, and the facing page will have a little bio abut that organism. This is so exciting because I love the ocean and all its fascinating creatures. To merge my fantasy drawing with a story of my biology fandom is quite exciting.

Coral
daily20120801

Killer Whale
daily20120731

Nudibranch
daily20120802

Leave a Reply

