All, Events

Getting ready for the show tonight!

Getting the last bits of the Collector Edition together for all 24 packages, cleaning studio, and super excited to get to be part of this wonderful show put together by Steven McAdam!

Also, here is a link to the pdf which contains prices and details of the works I created for the show – some of my work sadly got pulled from the walls due to not enough room for 15 artists. I’m learning more and more about group shows as I experience my very first one, and this is what happens. But, the work will still be there, but only my new larger works will be on the wall.

Anyway’s, here is the PDF for the new work!

Leave a Reply

