All, Daily Sketches

Update with Finger Art

Happy FRIDAY! As you have seen, there has been a bit of silence on the internet on my end. I am preparing diligently for my first group show. It would be wonderful if you could come! The event is here on FACEBOOK.

I am trying to finish the new art I started for it. Yep. NEW ART!! I will not be posting the finished product here until after the show – so people coming get to see it in its live glory first!

I do, however, feel guilty for not posting regularly, even if its just a doodle. So here is a scribble from my heart, onto my fingers, and into the internet…for you! Fell the power of tiki-wrestlers in dapper outfits!

Leave a Reply

