All, Daily Sketches

Update On The Coloring Books

As some of you may know, creating a brand for my children’s coloring books and activity books was necessary before moving onto publishing the “Creatures Of Legend” Coloring book. I am happy to tell you I am closer and closer to a finished product.

Here are some sketches as I kept refining Arty, the character who will represent that brand. (Just keep scrolling down) He is soon on his way to the trademark office for a long process of waiting. However, before I use the “registered” symbol, I am free to us “TM” as I get the publishings going.

I will post as soon as I get the 2nd proof for my coloring book. Thank you for your patience!

daily20120115

daily20120116

daily20120117

Leave a Reply

