All

Early Morning Light Drawing

After a wonderful bar crawl Saturday night, ending with Denny’s waffles – I could not fall asleep.

So, I went out and took some photos.  It was one of those nights when the beauty of the world fills me so much I’m bursting at the seams…and having too many coffee-tequilas. Inspiration decided to drive me to one of my favorite trail-heads to take some rising sun photos of the valley below. Upon arriving at said trailhead…at 5 in the morning….I realized that hiking by myself to the top of a mountain in the dark, hauling a tripod, might not be a good idea. So, I think that will be for another time.

Here I share some funny and some pretty photos of what happens after a night of dancing, drinking, and waffles – then going for a neighborhood stroll and being the creep with the camera at 4 AM.

After this post, I ust might get some shut-eye.

light writing

light writing

light writing

light writing

light writing

light writing

light writing

light writing

 

PS: Happy 21st BDAY AURELIA!

 

1 thought on “Early Morning Light Drawing”

Leave a Reply

