All, Illustration

Progress #4 on “Ebay Auction For Fans” Painting

Its coming along! I am almost done.
Once again, this piece is to celebrate reaching 500 fans on my facebook page. When I finish and get it scanned properly for prints, I will supply a link to readers and fans to buy this original piece at a starting bid of $1. (plus shipping) I will keep the auction open only for 1 day. Its my way of saying thank you for your support. 🙂

Also on that day, I will tell you what this painting is about – rather…WHO she is.

IMG_1788

IMG_1789

Graphite, dip pen, india ink, watercolor

Leave a Reply

