All, Illustration

500 Fans Reached! Progress #1 on Ebay Auction Painting

WE REACHED 500 FANS on FACEBOOK!!
You guys are amazing. Thank you SO much for your support, your likes, your encouragement, shares, and kind words.

To show my thanks, I need to finish this painting I am titling “SQUIDFACE: Introductions” – as you can see its just the bare bare 1/2 drawing of my thoughts. But, I wanted to show you that it IS real, and not just something I parade about with words alone. As I make progress on this piece, I will post images so you can see how its made, and why things take so darn long when I only do them bits at a time after I come home after work. When its finished I will give you a link to an Ebay caution where it will be available at a starting bid of $1 for one day. So stay tuned!

Again, thank you all.
daily20110824

Leave a Reply

