All, Comics & Graphics, Daily Sketches

"Creatures Of Legend" Proof Arrived!!

Please excuse the bad quality of photos, but I have excellent news. My “Creatures Of Legend” coloring book proof from CreateSpace has arrived!! It is satisfying to see my art in a finished format, glossy cover and all. The pages also appear to be quite colorable!

I know a few of you have been waiting a long time for this. I was hoping to launch the iPad application and the book at the same time, but it takes a while for two people who work full-time to work together on creating a quality interactive product. The iPad app wont be ready for a while, but I would still like to share this coloring book with the world, so I can move on to the next one: MERMAIDS!

I have several revisions I will be making to this one, so its still not ready..but oh so close!

 

Photo on 2011-08-03 at 21.25

Photo on 2011-08-03 at 21.26

Photo on 2011-08-03 at 21.25 #3

2 thoughts on “"Creatures Of Legend" Proof Arrived!!”

Leave a Reply

