All, Comics & Graphics, Daily Sketches

And A Happy Friday To You All!

Hello hello!

Apparently going full force, non-stop, even if I eat well, exercise and stay happy, positive, fulfilled and full of joy, I can still get sick if I don’t rest. Bollocks. So, I got me a head cold that landed me in bed sleeping for two days. As a consequence of my immune system deciding my fate, this weekend will be spent making up for time lost and working over the weekend. This will delay any art posts for a few more days.

I thank you that took such good care of me while I lay in my own ick and uselessness, and still gave me hugs. You are wonderful. Unlike Mewshen.

From Daily Sketches
Leave a Reply

