All, Illustration

I did not make it in, but that won't stop me!

Art Takes London has chosen their artists, and I was not amongst them.
To see the winners, and the truly powerful top 100 finalists, I encourage you to check it out http://www.artistswanted.org/prev_exhibitions/art_takes_london_2011/
As much as all who entered hoped to be chosen, and that little sting upon realizing, “Not this time,” it was still a wonderful experience to see, read, and feel all your support as I made my attempts at sharing my art with the world.
I thank you, and present to you a new piece (below) for your patience this week with my internet silence as I dayjob, nightdraw, and prepare my special edition Sleepless book for the eventual book signing!
pom01

I will not be having a show in an awesome gallery in the metropolis that is London….YET….
London, JUST YOU WAIT!

In other news, I have a page on Saatchionline, an online network for fine artists. Of course, “The Birth Of Density” is my first piece on there. 🙂

1 thought on “I did not make it in, but that won't stop me!”

Leave a Reply

