All, Comics & Graphics

Back in business

Hello readers, artists, bloggers. I have returned from my trip with an illness I cannot seem to kick just yet. However, here is a glimpse into my special edition pieces for my special run of Sleepless, Volume one. They will be signed and numbered 1-25, each with a 4.75″ x 5.25″ original piece by me. The updates on progress with this w-ll continue over the next few weekends.

This is a photo of the start of it – a watercolor wash with pencil sketch.

2 thoughts on “Back in business”

Leave a Reply

