All

20×200 : Affordable Fine Art Prints

A recently discovered site dedicated to cheap, good quality, limited edition prints. My goodness, too good to be true?
Listen up, fellow artists and art lovers: 20×200’s founder and CEO said a little while ago: “I started 20×200 with two core goals in mind: I want everyone to collect art, and I want enable an economy that allows more artists to make a living by making work.”
Amen, Art Lovah! WOOO!

I encourage you to check out this site, and give it internet support. Its goals sound lovely, and its art is rich and brows-able. Enjoy! Buy! Submit! I know I will!

Leave a Reply

