All

HOLLERADO – AMERICANARAMA

It just so happens that fate took pity on me and my reclusive hermitage, and gave me some very cool friends who do very cool things out in the world, changing it, making it prettier, and creating things that blow my mind.

Please enjoy this video by Greg Jardin (website is here), who allowed me to post it on my blog, that’s how cool he is. And handsome. The video was all shot in one take, after many rounds of practice. He story-boarded, directed, edited, basically a creative vision come to light. If you can’t see it below, click here.

This video has already scored a post on NYMAG.com – click here for proof!

Leave a Reply

