All, Comics & Graphics

Alive And Well! Newest Work

I have returned from the Conference!
Sadly, I did not win anything with my portfolio. However, I learned a lot and met many talented artists, much of which I will be sharing over the course of the next few days as I slowly process all the information that I got.
It was wonderful, and I need to do it again next year.
I also took a class on graphic novels from Mac McCool, and I made this:

daily20100803

Have a lovely tuesday! I will hopefully be myself again soon (read as: more rested)

1 thought on “Alive And Well! Newest Work”

Leave a Reply

