All, Inspiration

Hyperbole And A Half

A friend of mine sent me a link, to Hyperbole And A Half, a blog of happenstance, art, and humor (thank you Sammy!)

But…I am sharing this link with you because this site made me laugh SO HARD, that tears were streaming down my face, snot was running down my nose, and instead of drawing my daily sketch on my lunch break I kept clicking onto more and more entries. I almost forgot that when withholding laughter, I snort. Yes, like a pig. For those of you who look at this and say “Oh…my GOODNESS – she didn’t KNOW about this yet?!?!” My answer is…no. I did not. And shame on you for not sharing earlier!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

