All, Daily Sketches

Happy Monday! Daily Sketch – A Future Story

As I sweat and enjoyed the foggy horizon on a beautiful hike with my Beloved, I got a vision of a character. As I described the cascade of images and adventure it inspired, brainstorming with Beloved lead me to rush home and do a quick sketch. I now have another story – the details will come sometime in a future further than I wish, I’m sure. Here is your first glimpse at my chicken scratches for an impish and wonderful character whose adventures I hope to write down soon!

daily20100705

Leave a Reply

