All

Recovery! Mermaid post coming this weekend!

In my last few days of sickly stupor I managed to start some sketches for my mermaids coloring book. The only thing left now is a sore throat, but that is completely manageable. This mermaid coloring book, I have decided to call “Mer-Kingdom” – mainly because I want mermaids, mermen, sea witches, all the sort of magical underwater delight found in a kingdom of Mer and not just pretty ladies with fish tails. Anyhoo, I will be nowhere near a place I can post my scans until the weekend, but I didn’t want to leave you on a Friday just high and dry without some visual feed.

So, I would like to link you to a beautiful piece made by Asiulus by clicking here. Happy Friday, and make the most of this upcoming fabulous July the Fourth!

Leave a Reply

