All

Happy Friday

Well happy Friday, Readers and Internet – I wanted to address my recent absence on the blog-osphere. I am sorry I have not been productive on the daily sketch front – trust me, I wish I was much more productive. And even tho another Friday has gone by without a sketch greeting you, I wanted to wish you all a wonderful weekend.

I feel like I’m finally getting my sketching feet back under me. I have been focusing on finishing a painting, which I will either finish by this weekend or ALMOST finish. In the next few weeks I should be posting the final product as well as more daily sketches. These last two weeks have been wonderful, because I have slept more often than not. I feel refreshed. An now it is time to kick-my-butt again, and make things happen creatively no matter what the hour.

I tell you this now….I will miss sleep. It has been really nice. <sigh>

HAPPY FRIDAY!

Leave a Reply

