All, Daily Sketches

Monster Madness From Last Week

FINALLY I was able to scan my sketches from last week. Just so you know, I worked till 11:30 pm tonight, and STILL had the willpower to scan and post tonight – I hope this dramatic discourse makes up for my blog-absence…probably not but it was worth a try.

Anyway – last week was rough. I was working a lot, drawing very little, I’m behind on “Panda’s Perfect Pocket”, and I still need to spend more time bettering my skillset during off hours for work to stay current. I was frustrated. Here are a series of drawings from my last week of pissed-off-ness.

I must admit, these were REALLY fun to draw – I love drawing monsters, and I’ve been focusing so much on my kid’s books that I haven’t given them much time. I plan on drawing more beasties soon!

daily20100329

daily20100330

daily20100331

Leave a Reply

