All, Illustration

Inking in the coloring book!

I just wanted to give you wonderful peeps an update on my progress, since I haven’t posted a new sketch for almost a week. I have been inking the pages for the coloring book! Yes, I’m on stage 2 of 4. Stage 3 is scanning it, putting it all together, writing the copy. Stage 4 is SENDING it away and seeing if anything comes of it. Go stage 2! Go stage 2!

I will not be posting the final inkings. However, those lucky peeps on my mailing list will be getting a special treat to download if they wish. So, if you are reading this on facebook or this blog, and have not signed up for my mailing list and want art that I don’t post for free anywhere else, sign up! I promise the mailing is few and far between.

Take care you all on this fine Wednesday. Until the next post, adieu!

Leave a Reply

