All, Inspiration

Ode To Tom Waits

Letter to Tom Waits I have not sent to him, I’m just writing it here:

Dear Tom Waits:

Your voice has a kind of beauty that bones do: smooth, rough, beautiful, honest. Its like someone is taking a pick-ax and ripping the caked dust from my memories leaving me raw but refreshed. Your lyrics and stories awaken me to a moment, my breath, and the delicate nature of life. Listening to you has made me a better live-r of life, friend, and lover.
Your music have woven itself into the fabric of my thoughts.
You…are…amazing.

Yours truly,
Krisztianna

PS. Your gorgeous. I’m going to draw you soon.

Leave a Reply

