All

Still working and sketching, thanks for your patience

Well greetings patient readers. This is to let you know, I have been sketching, and working, and getting ready for another weekend trip – so scans won’t be happening for a few more days. It will yet again, be another one of those FLURRY posts, where one day will have 10 posts. Hopefully, it will be soon.

Hopefully, I will be back at one post a day soon when I find a way of controlling my sleep patterns. That will be cool. I heard of some people that get 3-4 hours of sleep a night…they call them moms. I wonder how they do it….if i try it I cannot function, but yet they find a way…

So, until later, here’s a cute photo. Remember this one? OH SO CUTE!

Leave a Reply

