All

Food poisoning is lame. Scans coming tonight!

A small episode of food poisoning from this weekend has continued to make me a bit useless in the evenings. I do have daily sketches to share! They are scanned and ready to be uploaded – hopefully tonight I will have my wits about me and sit down after a day of work and upload these exercises.
I also have photos from my weekend progress on Panda!

So, if all goes well, tonight will be barrage of posts. If not, you know I got home and fell asleep drooling on the couch, clutching my tummy.

oops
oops
Leave a Reply

