All

Work is still priority – Princess and the Frog

I realize I have not been posting sketches, and I have one to post but I have not had the time to scan. I am frustrated by this, but I wanted to let you know I have not given up this project of sketching everyday. Work has been taking up a beastly amount of time, but everyday I still tell myself: SKETCH IF YOU CAN.

So, I wanted to show you what I have been working on. Here is the Princess and the Frog website, please enjoy! I was the lead designer, but in no way did I do this alone – these projects are all a group effort with brilliant people who hopefully someday I will be like.  I am very happy with this one.

2 thoughts on “Work is still priority – Princess and the Frog”

  1. Wow! Beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeutiful. Magical. The last one especially -just reeks of magic. She looks like a giant lily herself. Congratulations for creating such a mood. Hardly wait to see the film.

Leave a Reply

