All

This reminds me of my darlings

funny pictures of cats with captions
see more Lolcats and funny pictures

And here are the sweeties it reminds me of…awwww! My little Sweeties are so cute. Cats can make any book a little bit better just by sitting in your lap…until they star chewing on the pages – but even then its a joy to take the ripped shreds out of their mouth and find a comfortable position where they wont reach the pages again. (Sigh) Ahhh, kitties. I am VERY glad to finally have a studio with a door due to my kitties having excellent taste. They like to chew on my most expensive brushes and pencils and hide them under couches while I am away.
Bless the day they were made without thumbs…bless the day!

Leave a Reply

