All

Scans Coming Tonight!

Got lots’a dragons and beasties!

Wow….I had no idea how much time had gone on between my last set of scans…this week has flown by. I’m sorry the scans are so far between. Maybe, if I scan first thing in the morning! I’ll try doing that – start the day off with a scan and a post. Hmmm. Sounds productive, lets see if I manage that.

I get home at such odd hours, there’s no schedule for scanning. I wonder if I MAKE a schedule of scanning, it would become more of a regular thing, and I won’t lose track of time and a week won’t have gone by between postings.

Its a nice thought. We shall see.

Leave a Reply

