All

I will be making a wallpaper for the FWA

So, I will be making a wallpaper for one of my most enjoyed sites, the FWA (favorite website awards). If they like it, then they will have it displayed on their site, which would be SWEET. However, I need to incorporate their logo for a better chance of them liking it…so…for the next few days I’ll be posting my progress on this endeavor, or posting my quick, artist-block-releasing sketches, cause those make me laugh. Wish me luck!

Also, let me know if my new way of posting my sketches is or isnt working for you. In some browsers the images get cut off, which is a bummer. If that continues I’m going to have to find a different way of posting my daily sketches. Maybe using flickr.com, who knows.

Leave a Reply

