All, Inspiration

Frank Frazetta, How I Love Thee

Awesome Coolness Of Frank Frazetta
Awesome Coolness Of Frank Frazetta

This is still one of my favorite pieces of his, ever. I love his art – sometimes during work when I take a break, I’ll feast on a google search of his work. Thank you Frank, for changing us with every glance we happen upon your brush strokes.   Long live the powerful, female form!

I want her hair. And her kitties. They looks so soft! Good kitty!

1 thought on “Frank Frazetta, How I Love Thee”

Leave a Reply

